Jennifer Baxter   Practice Manager

Debra Barrett  Administrator

Sarah Royle  Reception Team Leader

Lauren Murphy     Reception Staff

Kirsty Mather   Reception Staff

Maxine Lewis   Receptionist

Dr Diane Exley    GP Partner

Dr Laura Power    Associate GP

Dr Valanti Koytzoumis      Associate GP

Dr Deb O’Neil      Associate GP

Dr Gethin Pritchard         Associate GP

Lisa Drayton        Advanced Nurse Practitioner

Ged Wood      Advanced Nurse Practitioner

Pauline McCormick         Practice Nurse

Anna Riley        Clinical Support Worker

Patricia Howard      Summariser

There is a local phone line problem, so patients are currently unable to call us. If you have an urgent problem, that needs to be dealt with today, please present to reception. We will keep you updated. Apologies for any inconvenience.