Select Page


Sarah Royale Site Manager

Debbie Barrett Administrator

Dr Diane Exley Named Partner

Pauline McCormick Practice Nurse

Angela Sullivan Practice Nurse

Lisa Drayton ANP

Chris Lee ANP

Anna Riley Clinical Support Worker

Anthony Fiori Social Prescriber

Joan Swift HWC

Dr Howard Sleeth General Practitioner

Dr Sinead Heneghan General Practitioner

Dr Sara Mandour General Practitioner

Dr Faye O’Connor General Practitioner

Dr Gabrielle Abbas General Practitioner

Dr Gethin Pritchard General Practitioner

If you are seeing this message it means the practice is currently closed. During this time our phone lines and eConsults are switched off.

Our opening hours are 8am-6.30pm Monday to Friday, but we also close on bank holidays and on the last Wednesday afternoon of every month for training. You can still browse the site for general information, but if you need help now, click below for options.